Women's MAC Hermann Trophy Semifinalists

By Sean McCaffery, November 26, 2019

The top award in soccer is the Hermann, 15 are still in the running from the women's game as the voting by NCAA D I women's coaches has been tabulated. World Wide Technology presents this award as it has been done since 1967, Catarina Macario of Stanford, again in the running and just a junior along with Andrew Gutman of Indiana, the most recent honorees. Fri. Dec. 6, with the Women's College Cup in San Jose CA, the 3 finalists will be revealed. This year, the banquet will be at the MAC in St. Louis Jan. 3. Below are the final 15 in school order.

Rutgers:           Amirah Ali

Florida State:    Malia Berkley

BYU:                 Mikayla Colohan

Texas Tech:      Kirsten Davis

North Carolina: Grace Fisk, Brianna Pinto & Alessia Russo

Stanford:           Naomi Girma & Catarina Macario

Memphis:          Stasoa Mallin

USC:                  Tara McKewon

Texas A&M:       Ally Watt