United Soccer Coaches Players of the Year

By Sean McCaffery, December 17, 2019

The MAC Herman Award, bestowed upon the top Collegiate player is revealed on Jan. 3 for NCAA DI for both the Men's and Women's games. Below are the others, each of whom  will be honored as part of the USC Convention next month in Baltimore.

NCAA D II Men: Alex Brems, Cal. St. Univ, LA

NCAA D III Men: German Giammattei, Amherst College

NAIA Men: Stefan Lukic, OK Wesleyan U.

NCCAA Men: Stephen Nganga, Mid-American Christian U.

Jr. Coll. I Men: Tobias Pellio, Monroe Coll.

Jr. Coll. III Men: Angel Alvarado, Fresno City Coll.

HS Boys: Kyle Cusimano, Bay HS

Youth Boys: Kobe Hernandez, LA Galaxy Academy

NCAA II Women: Riko Sagara, Grand Valley State U.

NCAA DIII Women: Bria VamBuhler, Pomona-Pitzer Coll.

NAIA Women: Uchenna Kanu, Southeastern U.

Jr. Coll. I: Boitumelo Rabale, Lewis & Clark Commy. Coll.

Jr. Coll. III: Women: Ashley Roskelly, Santiago Canyon Coll.

HS Girls: Kristina Kelly, Camden Hills Regional HS

Youth Girls: Allyson Sentnor, South Shore Select SC