United Soccer Coaches Coaching Staff of the Year

By Sean McCaffery, December 15, 2018

Here we have the winners from NCAA, NAIA, NCCAA, & JUCO soccer programs, 11 of the 14 were the natiohnal or divisional winners in 20018 & 2 more getting to the national semis.

2018 National Staffs of the Year:

NCAA DI men: St Mary's, CA

NCAA DI women: Georgetown

NCAA DII men: Barry U.

NCAA DII women: University of Bridgeport

NCAA DIII men: Tufts U.

NCAA DIII women: Washington U., MO

NAIA men: Central Methodist U.

NAIA women: EIll Carey U.

NCCAA men:Southwestern Christian U.

NCCAA women: Grace Christian U.

Junior College DI men: Pima CC

Junior College DI women: Monroe College

Junior College DIII men: Richland College

Junior College DIII women: Santiago Canyon College

All will be honored during the USC Convention in Chicago Jan, 11, 2019.