Finalists for the MAC Hermann Trophy are out

By Sean McCaffery, December 7, 2018

Today the last few candidates for these high honors in the Men's & Women's game have been selected. For the Women's game it will come down to Jordan DiBiasi a Sr. mid. for Stanford,  CO her teammate sophmore forward Catarina Macario of San Diego & Georgetown senior forward out of CT Caitlin Farrell. On the Men's side it is between Indiana senior back Andrew Gutman from IL, U. of Denver senior forward Andre Shinyashiki of SP Brazil and UK junior forward JJ Williams of AL. This award is awarded on Jan. 4 at the banquet in the Missouri Aathletic Club, St. Louis.